De En Ua Ru

Home Company

Interstarch was founded in 2011, when the production site for wheat starch and gluten was bought. Interstarch is a independant German company, located in the Elsteraue industrial area close to the city of Zeitz.

 

 

The production is based on wheat from growing areas in the Middle German region. Our production has a special focus on health and safety of our employees and on environment protection.

 

 

Ansprechpartner

 

Verwaltung

Oleksiy Katyukha
Geschäftsführer


F:   +49 3441 8292 111
E-Mail: oleksiy.katyukha@allstarch.de

 

Tetyana Schmidt
Office Manager


T:   +49 3441 8292 100
F:   +49 3441 8292 111
E-Mail:  tetyana.schmidt@allstarch.de

Sindy Knorre-Puls
Personalreferentin

T:   +49 3441 8292 105
F:   +49 3441 8292 111
E-Mail:  sindy.knorre-puls@allstarch.de
Wolfgang Neisser
QM-Management


T:   +49 3441 8292 122
F:   +49 3441 8292 111
E-Mail:  wolfgang.neisser@allstarch.de

Martin Kratzsch
Qualitätsmanagement-Beauftragter (QMB), Brandschutzbeauftragter, Arbeitsschutz

T:   +49 3441 8292 144
F:   +49 3441 8292 112
E-Mail:  martin.kratzsch@allstarch.de

Claudia Haseloff
Mitarbeiterin QM


T:   +49 3441 8292 157
F:   +49 3441 8292 112
E-Mail:  claudia.haseloff@allstarch.de

 

Kaufmännischer Bereich

 

 

Norbert Otto
Finanzen/Controlling


T:   +49 3441 8292 107
F:   +49 3441 8292 111
E-Mail:  norbert.otto@allstarch.de

Susanne Franke
Finanzen/Rechnungswesen


T:   +49 3441 8292 104
F:   +49 3441 8292 111
E-Mail:  susanne.franke@allstarch.de
Anne Fuhrmann
Getreide-Einkauf


T:   +49 3441 8292 261
F:   +49 3441 8292 112
E-Mail:  anne.fuhrmann@allstarch.de

 

Ramona Schubert
Einkauf/Verkauf


T:   +49 3441 8292 106
F:   +49 3441 8292 112
E-Mail:  ramona.schubert@allstarch.de

 

Frank Becher
Technischer Einkauf


T:   +49 3441 8292 155
F:   +49 3441 8292 112
E-Mail:  frank.becher@allstarch.de


Verkauf/Vertrieb

 

Dr. Johannes Hintermayer
Ppa. Leiter Vertrieb


T: 
  +49 3441 8292 161
F:   +49 3441 8292 112
E-Mail:  johannes.hintermayer@allstarch.de
Helmut Focke
Stellv. Leiter Vertrieb & Vertriebsingenieur Food


T:   +49 3441 8292 201
F:   +49 3441 8292 111
E-Mail:  helmut.focke@allstarch.de
Lars Tilgner
Anwendungstechniker Non-Food


T:   +49 3441 8292 203
F:   +49 3441 8292 111
E-Mail:  lars.tilgner@allstarch.de
Johanna Schulte
Anwendungstechnikerin Food


T:   +49 3441 8292 148
F:   +49 3441 8292 111
E-Mail:  johanna.schulte@allstarch.de
Matthias Bienefeld
Leiter Logistik


T:   +49 3441 8292 103
F:   +49 3441 8292 112
E-Mail:  matthias.bienefeld@allstarch.de
Veronika Birk
Disposition


T:   +49 3441 8292 132
F:   +49 3441 8292 112
E-Mail:  veronika.birk@allstarch.de

 

Heidi Pinkwart
Verkauf/Disposition


T:   +49 3441 8292 131
F:   +49 3441 8292 112
E-Mail:  heidi.pinkwart@allstarch.de

Vivien Lippold
Disposition


T:   +49 3441 8292 135
F:   +49 3441 8292 112
E-Mail:  vivien.lippold@allstarch.de

 

Produktion

 

Dr. Anton Yakovenko
Produktionsleiter


T:   +49 3441 8292 154
F:   +49 3441 8292 111
E-Mail:  anton.yakovenko@allstarch.de

 

Dr. Rico Thorwirth
Stellvertretender Produktionsleiter


T:   +49 3441 8292 256
F:   +49 3441 8292 199
E-Mail:  rico.thorwirth@allstarch.de
Eric Schopp
Prozesstechnologe


T:   +49 3441 8292 258
F:   +49 3441 8292 199
E-Mail:  eric.schopp@allstarch.de
Toni Winkler
Projekt-/Investitionsingenieur


T:   +49 3441 8292 121
F:   +49 3441 8292 111
E-Mail:  toni.winkler@allstarch.de

 

Karlheinz Kießling
Schichtleiter


T:   +49 3441 8292 250
F:   +49 3441 8292 199
E-Mail:  karlheinz.kiessling@allstarch.de

Detlef Stepke
Schichtleiter

T:   +49 3441 8292 250
F:   +49 3441 8292 199
E-Mail: detlef.stepke@allstarch.de

 

Hans-Peter Langenberg
Schichtleiter


T:   +49 3441 8292 250
F:   +49 3441 8292 199
E-Mail:  hans-peter.langenberg@allstarch.de

 

Christian Dressel
Schichtleiter


T:   +49 3441 8292 250
F:   +49 3441 8292 199
E-Mail:  christian.dressel@allstarch.de

Karin Kunth
Labor


T:   +49 3441 8292 262
E-Mail:  labor@allstarch.de
Bernd Noserke
Lagerleiter


T:   +49 3441 8292 200
E-Mail:  bernd.noserke@allstarch.de

 

Mühle

Daniel Hofbauer
Obermüller


T:   +49 3441 8292 115
E-Mail:  daniel.hofbauer@allstarch.de

Instandhaltung

Jörg Wenzlow
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Leiter Instandhaltung


T:   +49 3441 8292 141
F:   +49 3441 8292 199
E-Mail:  joerg.wenzlow@allstarch.de
 

Andreas Schönecker
Stellv. Leiter Instandhaltung


T:   +49 3441 8292 159
T:   +49 175 2974563
F:   +49 3441 8292 199
E-Mail:  andreas.schoenecker@allstarch.de